17-20 october 2016
Moscow IEC Crocus Expo hall 15

ABOUT EXHIBITION

Main exhibition project in Russia and CIS countries focused on foodstuff for HoReCa venues.

This extensive exhibition displays the most interestingand relevant products from leading foreign and domestic manufacturers and food suppliers for restaurant and hotel industry.

PIR. Food includes over 500 professional eventsfor restaurant businessprofessionals.

Strategic
partner
Co-organizer
of events
Co-organizer
of events
Tableware Official Partner Official technical
partner of the exhibition

THEMES 2015

  • Grocery
  • Cookery
  • Meat
  • Fruits and Vegetables
  • Gastronomy
  • Fat and dairy
    products
  • Fish
    and seafood
  • Soft drinks,
    juices,
    table water
  • Confectionery
    and bakery
    products
  • Ingredients
    for ice cream
  • Franchise
  • Start-up

Partners 2015

  • Exhibition partners
  • Media partners

TEAM

Stanislav Mukhanov
CEO PIR Expo
mukhanov@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 119
Valentina Gurtseva
Head of PIR FOOD
valentina@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 176
Viacheslav Cheberiak
Head of sales department
food@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 108
Anna Kondrateva
Head of the Events Department
rp@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 149
Aleksandra Tell
Head of business programm
event3@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 142
Elena Lacheva
Head of culinary competitions
cook@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 142
Natalya Vladimirova
Foreign Customer Manager
nvlad@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 137
Tamara Gracheva
Customer Manager
sale4@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 132
Anna Batova
Senior Customer Manager
partner@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 133
Natalia Karavaeva
Partnership Manager
k.nataly@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 134
Valeria Nekrasova
Event manager
v.nekrasova@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 140
Mariya Belkina
Event manager
m.belkina@pir.ru
+ 7 (495) 637-94-40 ext. 150

CONTACTS

View on Google Maps

ORGANIZERS
«PIR EXPO»

The actual address: Moscow, 3rd Yamskogo polya str., estate 2, building 26, 2d floor, office 106.

Mail address: 125124, Moscow, p.o. 48

Telephone/Fax: +7 (495) 637-94-40

E-mail: info@pir.ru

View on Google Maps

HOW TO GET TO THE EXHIBITION?

Address of exhibition: Moscow, 65-66 km Moscow Ring Road Trade and exhibition complex «Crocus City», «Crocus Expo IEC»

Subway station: «Myakinino»

Made in
© PIR, 2010-2016. All rights reserved.